Insight banner


Thank you to Yvonne Kennedy from Horizon Pharma for attending Pharma Industry Awards (above photographed with from left – Lorraine Bolger, Aga Kuzdzal, Emer Glynn and Margaret Friel from Accreate).

It was a great night for all involved at the Pharma Industry Awards last Thursday. Accreate had a wonderful evening with our clients and would like to thank them all for attending and celebrating with The Pharma Industry Awards 2015 winners.

David Phelan, Life Science Practice Leader, Accreate, presented the Pharma Leader of the Year award to Dr.Reg Shaw. David Burke, Managing Partner, Accreate, presented the Research and Development Achievement Award to Professor Anne Marie Healy and Professor. Kieran Hodnett, Synthesis and Solid State Pharmaceutical Centre.

Articles by Lorraine Bolger